Contact Us

AVVC

Allegheny Veterans Center

100 N. Main Street

Clarendon, PA 16313

(814)313-6886

EIN#84-2578033

 

Board of Directors

(*) Annotates Members of

the Executive Committee

President

(*)Thomas R. Eaton

(814) 706-1449

pipetitan0202@gmail.com

 

Vice President

(*)Lee J. Borger JR

(814) 730-9309

lborger1@hotmail.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer/AVVC Administrator

(*)Michael McLachlan

(814)730-4599
michaelmclachlan2003@yahoo.com 

Board Members

 (*)Thomas E. Eaton                                              (*)Kyle L. Johnson

                                                                             (814)688-5604

                                                                                           kylekyod@yahoo.com

                                      (*)David Progar                                                    (*)John Hawk

                                      (814)688-5779                                                      (814)688-6269

                                      progar@westpa.net                                             jwhawkjr@westpa.net

                                       Gary L. Lane                                                           Paul Pascuzzi

                                      (814)688-2270                                                      (814)723-1088

                                      garynsuelane@yahoo.com                               paul@taxcuzzi.com

                                      Kimberly Adams                                                   Kelly Zandi

                                      (814)706-1575                                                       (814)730-3226 

                                      kgadamsnh@gmail.com                                   kzandi@verizon.net

                                     Julie Wilson                                                             David Wortman                                 

                                     (814)688-4351                                                        (814) 688-1351

                                      jwilson@amvetspa.org                                       fdc10135@gmail.com

                                     Jamie Frederick

                                     (814)730-4024

                                      jamie.frederick@pnc.com